Thursday, August 28, 2014
"Sunset in Pink"

"Sunset in Pink"

Saturday, August 23, 2014
"Variegated African Violet"

"Variegated African Violet"

Monday, August 18, 2014
"Peperomia obtusifolia"

"Peperomia obtusifolia"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
"Cup Holder 4"

"Cup Holder 4"

Friday, August 8, 2014
"Kangaroo"

"Kangaroo"

Sunday, August 3, 2014
"Bear"

"Bear"

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
"Striped Circles 5"

"Striped Circles 5"

Thursday, July 24, 2014
"Cup Holder 3"

"Cup Holder 3"

Saturday, July 19, 2014
"Circles 4"

"Circles 4"

Monday, July 14, 2014
"Striped Circles 3"

"Striped Circles 3"