Monday, September 22, 2014
"Window"

"Window"

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

"Clover"

Friday, September 12, 2014

"Back Room at The Rook Cafe"

Sunday, September 7, 2014
"Pink Cloud"

"Pink Cloud"

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
"Variegated African Violet 2"

"Variegated African Violet 2"

Thursday, August 28, 2014
"Sunset in Pink"

"Sunset in Pink"

Saturday, August 23, 2014
"Variegated African Violet"

"Variegated African Violet"

Monday, August 18, 2014
"Peperomia obtusifolia"

"Peperomia obtusifolia"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
"Cup Holder 4"

"Cup Holder 4"

Friday, August 8, 2014
"Kangaroo"

"Kangaroo"